Your MPs

The Borough of Redcar & Cleveland is divided into two parliamentary constituencies - 'Redcar' and 'Middlesbrough South & East Cleveland'. Each constituency has one MP.

Follow the below links to find contact details for each MP:

If you are a resident and want to find out which constituency you live in visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.