Browse meetings

Tees Valley Combined Authority

This page lists the meetings for Tees Valley Combined Authority.

No Tees Valley Combined Authority meetings are available for browsing.

Information about Tees Valley Combined Authority

Administrative support for this committee is provided by the Tees Valley Combined Authority. Meeting papers can be found here.




The Tees Valley Combined Authority  is a partnership of the five local authorities; Darlington, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Redcar & Cleveland and Stockton-on-Tees and the Local Enterprise Partnership, with the purpose of driving economic growth and job creation in the area.  It works closely with the wider business community and other partners to make local decisions to support the growth of our economy and improve living standards across the Tees Valley.  


Under the devolution deal with Government, it has taken on responsibilities previously held by Westminster and Whitehall; for transport, infrastructure, skills, business investment, housing and culture and tourism.  Tees Valley Combined Authority is chaired by the Tees Valley Mayor and the Leaders of the Local Authorities form the Cabinet.