Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April, 2024

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2024

Tuesday, 9th April, 2024

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Monday, 22nd April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Wednesday, 24th April, 2024

Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Friday, 26th April, 2024

Tuesday, 30th April, 2024

Thursday, 2nd May, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th May, 2024

Thursday, 16th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Thursday, 23rd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th May, 2024

Thursday, 30th May, 2024

Monday, 3rd June, 2024

Tuesday, 4th June, 2024

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Thursday, 6th June, 2024

Friday, 7th June, 2024

Tuesday, 11th June, 2024

Wednesday, 19th June, 2024

Wednesday, 26th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Monday, 15th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Friday, 19th July, 2024

Monday, 22nd July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Wednesday, 31st July, 2024

Thursday, 1st August, 2024

Thursday, 22nd August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 9th September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Friday, 13th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Monday, 23rd September, 2024

Wednesday, 25th September, 2024

Thursday, 3rd October, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Monday, 21st October, 2024

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2024

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2024

Thursday, 24th October, 2024

Friday, 25th October, 2024

Tuesday, 29th October, 2024

Wednesday, 6th November, 2024

Wednesday, 13th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Tuesday, 19th November, 2024

Monday, 25th November, 2024

Monday, 2nd December, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2024

Wednesday, 4th December, 2024

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Friday, 6th December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

Wednesday, 18th December, 2024

Thursday, 19th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 23rd January, 2025

Monday, 3rd February, 2025

Tuesday, 4th February, 2025

Wednesday, 5th February, 2025

Thursday, 6th February, 2025

Friday, 7th February, 2025

Tuesday, 11th February, 2025

Wednesday, 19th February, 2025

Thursday, 20th February, 2025

Thursday, 27th February, 2025

Monday, 10th March, 2025

Tuesday, 11th March, 2025

Wednesday, 12th March, 2025

Thursday, 13th March, 2025

Friday, 14th March, 2025

Tuesday, 18th March, 2025

Thursday, 20th March, 2025

Wednesday, 26th March, 2025

Thursday, 3rd April, 2025

Thursday, 17th April, 2025